Newham PRUs

Believe, Achieve, Succeed

Safeguarding

Tunmarsh School SAFEGUARDING TEAM

Liburd Henry – Head of School Tunmarsh PRU liburd.henry@tunmarsh.newham.sch.uk

Laura O Donnell - Safeguarding Welfare and Attendance Managerlaura.odonnell@tunmarsh.newham.sch.uk

Elliot Omozusi – Safeguarding Keyworker elliott.omozusi@tunmarsh.newham.sch.uk

Nigel Douglas - Safeguarding Keyworker nigel.douglas@tunmarsh.newham.sch.uk

Lisa Knight – Assistant Head Pastoral and Character Educationlisa.knight@newdirections.newham.sch.uk  

Designated Teacher Contact: 0207 5040531

 

New directions and riet safeguarding team  

Irvin Walters – Head of School New Directions PRU and RIET irvin.walters@riet-newham.org.uk

Cecile Palmer – Safeguarding Attendance and Welfare Manager cecile.palmer@newdirections.newham.sch.uk

Chris Higgins – Social Worker (RIET) chris.higgins@riet-newham.org.uk

Elliot Omozusi – Safeguarding Keyworker elliott.omozusi@tunmarsh.newham.sch.uk

Nigel Douglas - Safeguarding Keyworker nigel.douglas@tunmarsh.newham.sch.uk

Designated Teacher Contact: 0207 5040530

 

DOCUMENTS 

Safeguarding Appendum

 

Safeguarding and Early Help